Friday, October 10, 2014


Hi everyone! I'm really excited to have Xavier Neal on my blog today with her brand new release, Havoc

DANG! Yet another scorching cover! Whew!!! 

Here's what Havoc is about: 

When Clint "Grim" Walker, started Operation: Save Haven Davenport, the beaten, bruised girl who fell into his life, he had no idea it would turn him into an unbalanced, enraged, insecure idiot.

The mission objectives seemed simple. Make her feel safe in his home. Fail. Protect her from the neighborhood playboy. Fail. Shelter her from the ex girlfriend. Fail. Not fall in love with her. Epic fail. And while Clint could learn to live with those failures, there's one he can't. And that's the objective that matters most. More than his side duties of making amends with his father, more than accepting motherly love from his meddling neighbor, and more than attempting to relate to his brother's in arms off the field. That objective is life or death.

* WARNING: Contains strong language & sexual situations. *

Want a little taste? Here are some teasers!

Come Join the Havoc Release Party!!! Prizes, Gift Cards, and Book Giveaways!

Can't get enough Xavier Neal? 

Havoc Series:

Havoc - OUT NOW!!!

Chaos - Coming December 2014

Insanity - Coming Soon

Senses Series:

Blind - Available Now!!!

Deaf - Available Now!!!

Numb - November 3rd, 2014

Hush - December 3rd 2014

Savor - January 3rd, 2014

Never Say Neverland Series:

Get Lost - Available Now!!!

Lost in Lies - Coming 2015

About the Author

Xavier Neal lives in Texas where she spends her time getting lost in writing, reading, or fandoms she recently discovered. (At the top of that list are "Supernatural" and the BBC's "Sherlock"). Whether she is enjoying books or movies, she continues finding inspiration at every turn to bring more exciting stories to life.

No comments:

Post a Comment