Saturday, January 3, 2015


Hi everyone! I'm really excited to have Xavier Neal on my blog today with her brand new release, Savor, Book 5 in the Senses series! 

Here's what Savor is about: 

Lately, Logan "Unbreakable" Kellar's life has been a series of miscommunications with catastrophic consequences. However, this time around, the consequences threaten to not only damage his current relationships but erase a future he only ever dreamed of. Will Logan lose everything he's ever hoped for or will he finally be able to break the cycle of his mistakes and get the future he is so desperate to Savor?


* WARNING: Contains strong language & sexual situations. *

Want a little taste? Here are some teasers!

Kindle | Nook (coming soon) | iTunes (coming soon)

All 5 Books in the Senses series are only .99 cents right now!

Can't get enough Xavier Neal? 

Havoc Series:

Havoc - OUT NOW!!!

Chaos - Out now!

Insanity - Coming Soon

Senses Series:

Blind - Available Now!!!

Deaf - Available Now!!!

Numb Available Now!!!

Hush Available Now!!!

Savor - Available Now!!!

Never Say Neverland Series:

Get Lost - Available Now!!!

Lost in Lies - Coming 2015

About the Author

Xavier Neal lives in Texas where she spends her time getting lost in writing, reading, or fandoms she recently discovered. (At the top of that list are "Supernatural" and the BBC's "Sherlock"). Whether she is enjoying books or movies, she continues finding inspiration at every turn to bring more exciting stories to life.

No comments:

Post a Comment